Board Members

2020/2021 Board Members for Biblical Studies Released Time – Clover

NameTitlePhone NumberChurch
Calvin DraffinChairman864-378-0265Clover ARP
Yolanda CobbVice Chairman803-242-3240Beyond the Walls Ministry
Carrieanne HershmanSecretary704-964-4135Clover ARP
John KlynTreasurer864-593-1317Lake Wylie Christian Assembly
Kyle HodgesTransportation704-913-1823Clover ARP
Robert MorrowBoard Member704-214-1176First Baptist – Clover
Karen BarrBoard Member803-554-1968First Baptist – Clover
Joe LeMoyneBoard Member803-831-8051Bethel Presbyterian
Mark MillerBoard Member803-207-0208Clover ARP
Linda DunlapBoard Member704-747-7238
Carol StanfordAlt Board Member704-678-1541

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s